Home > Uncategorized > DEATHLY HALLOWS

DEATHLY HALLOWS

Dumb wordpress app. It didn’t post the post that I wrote yesterday as a post to post to this site full of posts. What crud.

But as you all know, the next Harry Potter movie is coming out right about now. I wish I was in line for the midnight showing, but that’s not the truth. So I’ll have to wait until later to see this huge deal of a movie.

Ah, I remember when I was reading the book. Those were the days. The days when I read books because I enjoyed it. Good times. Good times.

Well anyway, in case you haven’t realized, this is being taken as kind of a big deal by the public. It’s the first film of a two part Potter finale. And really, it looks pretty epic.

So of course the words “Harry Potter” are filling up my Facebook news feed. Boooorig. These people could really mix it up a bit, you know. Maybe if they used a complete sentence then it would be more interesting.

Well, I’m out of here.

-Tomtwelve

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

