Home > Video Games, Wii > Super Mario Galaxy 2 FTW!!!

Super Mario Galaxy 2 FTW!!!

Yeah. I got Super Mario Galaxy 2. AND IT’S AWESOME. And I’ve got all the gaming websites to back me up on that.

It has a Metacritic score, of ninety, eight!! Ninety freakin’ eight! It doesn’t get better than that!

The super mario galaxy 2 cover art

YOSHI FTW!!

No, seriously. Nothing has a better score than that. That means Ocarina of Time has finally been…DETHRONED. I sure didn’t think that would happen any time soon. But, thanks to all the perfect scores Super Mario Galaxy 2 has gotten, its average score is indeed higher than Ocarina of Time’s. That could change, of course, but in any case, these people say it’s a pretty dang good game!

And these people are right, as far as I’m concerned. Super Mario Galaxy 2 is a wonderful, wonderful game. And my mind has been blown on multiple occasions while playing. I’m not done with it yet. I still have plenty to do. But I like to take my time with this kind of game.

I plan on writing a review on this game later on, of course. A detailed, spoiler-filled review. But uh, for now, I’m too busy, you know, PLAYING IT.

Once again, though, this game is awesome. I mean, it’s got some of the best, most creative level design you’ll ever see. Does it deserve all these 10/10’s? I reckon it does.

Well, that’s about all I’m going to say on this for the moment. But there will be more on this soon. I guess. I feel like listening to Rise Against right now. And so I shall.

-Tomtwelve

Categories: Video Games, Wii
  1. tomtwelve
    May 27, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    this article kinda sucks. O_O but the gist is, smg2 is awesome.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

