Home > Uncategorized > Hey, nobody.

Hey, nobody.

Ok, I’m back now. This post has no topic.  I just feel like telling you what’s going on right now.

The second semester started yesterday.  I am taking a web design course this time.  We’re using Adobe Dreamweaver. And also Flash and Fireworks, to, ya know, make stuff for the sites. Too bad I don’t have any awesome programs like these at my house.

Right now, I am downloading a bunch of songs from Mario Galaxy from Youtube.  That game has an awesome soundtrack.  Just listen to one of the orchestrated pieces.  They’re awesome. Besides that, that game is incredible.  I could replay it so many times. Gorgeous graphics, perfect controls, awesome levels. What’s not to like, anyway?

Anyway, that’s all for the moment.  I will write about some other topic soon.

-Tomtwelve

Share this Post

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

