Home > Uncategorized > It’s Thanksgiving

It’s Thanksgiving

Great!  It’s Thanksgiving. Hm yeah I’m bored now. I ate at like, one o’ clock.  That’s early.  But that’s why you don’t eat lunch. Or a normal dinner. Because I’ve got to eat a freaking lot at a feast, ya know?

You know what else I hate?  When people say “lol.”

Wait, that was a total change in topic… I wasn’t even talking about things I hate. Nonetheless, I do not like when people say “lol.”

Well, I’ve got nothing that I really feel like talking about right now, so bye.

-Tomtwelve

Share this Post

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

